Chorley Ladies FC
Chorley Ladies FC
Established 1983

Massive savings on Nike Sideline Rain Jackets

Wed, 20 Sep 2017 16:55:48 GMT

Apply for a Futsal Starter Pack

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 11:58:59 GMT

£300,000 fund launched by FA & Football Foundation

U18s Face Manchester in Haigh Parkinson Trophy

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 12:43:57 GMT

Second friendly ahead of 2017/18 season

Lancashire FA Appoints First Female Board Member

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 12:46:52 GMT

U18 Representative Squad Play Blackpool in Friendly

Wed, 06 Sep 2017 09:18:31 GMT

First game of the new season

Liverpool Win Molson Coors Senior Cup

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 11:15:13 GMT

Reds beat Fleetwood on penalties

FA Grassroots Coaching Bursary Open For Applications

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 10:42:47 GMT

For female coaches or coaches from BAME backgrounds

FA Respect Equipment Scheme Refreshed for 2017/18

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 14:52:44 GMT

Aims to continue to help improve behaviour in grassroots football

BHF and The FA call on Lancashire clubs to install defibrillators

Mon, 21 Aug 2017 15:31:11 GMT

Footballers with inherited heart conditions up to three times more likely to suffer cardiac arrest

Download the August PAN Ability Football Newsletter

Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:49:37 GMT

Third annual issue now available